Bookworm

Anyone who knows me well, knows that I love to read. As I didn´t get round to doing anything relaxing that I was hoping to do last weekend, I´m hoping to have better luck this time around. I´ve started with three different types of books over the last few months, depending on my mood. Yes, months. I used to be able to finish a book within a couple of days if it was interessting but now I hardly get round to reading. The current books that I am reading are: Anne Perry for a little murder and mystery, Shakespeare to catch up on the classics and Marion Keyes if I need a little laugh.
Have a lovely weekend!

This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

