L´Occitane

I´m always trying out new creams because I up till now I hadn´t been able to find one that I was happy with. I got this one for Christmas and it has become my favourite. It´s called L´Occitane Extra Gentle Lotion for Hands and Body and contains 5% Shea Butter, honey extract and oat milk to soften and smooth, and discourage skin irritation. It has all the things that I look for in a bodylotion:
– my skin soaks it up quickly
– applying it once a day is enough for my skin to stay hydrated
– a nice (not too sweet) smell that doesn´t compete with my perfume
– a nice bottle (without one of those lids that needs really really strong nails to open them with)
No more dry winter skin with this one!

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

