Back to Bags


Of course I had to go shopping since the end of season sale has started here in Munich and of course I couldn´t resist buying yet another bag. This one is from Zara and is perfect for daily errands. Cross body so that I don´t lose it every time I pick up my daughter, an unusual colour and big enough to carry everything that I desperately need to survive everytime I leave the house (a list of these things is enough for a post of it´s own). I´ve already put everything in it for tomorrow and I can´t wait to wear it!

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

