Empty pocket

Comme des Garçons Luxury Two-sided zip wallet

I love bags and have lots of them but somehow I often go out of the house without one because they are so full of stuff and therefore too heavy. I mostly have a bit of change in my pocket…or not, as I realised the other day after promising my daughter to buy her some ice cream. So I´ve decided that I need something that will fit into my back pocket and that will not weigh me down. Not too big and not too small. Just enough for a few coins, notes and the creditcard. This blue wallet has a nice colour too.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

