Summer Beauty

Dior Rose Kimono

Dior Vernis Rose Kimono/Pink Kimono Nr 483

The past few months I´ve been wearing nailpolish that somehow felt appropriate to the cold, dreary weather. Grey, dark purple and the recent mud colour that everybody (obviously including me) was so enthusiastic about. Now summer is finally here, so I decided to update my make-up. I found a beautiful bubblegum pink at Dior (with the New Curved Brush – brilliant for applying) and a peachy lipstick from the Dior Addict Collection that will hopefully compliment my brighter summer clothes.

Everytime I glance at my nails I´m reminded of all the possiblities summer brings. Going out and having fun at the nearby lakes, BBQs and eating chocolate ice cream!

This entry was posted in Fashion, Make-up and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

